Tech

Walmart PS5 and Xbox restock: consoles will be for sale twice today – here’s what time

The Walmart PS5 and Xbox Series X restock time today will be sent to you by our PS5 and Xbox restock tracker Matt Swider. He’ll send you an alert when consoles are in stock in the US – if you follow his Twitter account and turn on notifications. The current times for the consoles to go live, according to our tracking, is 12pm EDT and also at 9pm EDT if there are consoles left over. That reflects Walmart’s previous plan, though a Wednesday restock is rare for the American retailer.

Here’s how to get the PS5 and Xbox Series X restock alerts today:

How to buy PS5 and Xbox restocks

When is the next restock? Follow our PS5 and Xbox restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider and turn on notifications for instant restock news. It’s the fastest way to get PS5 and Xbox stock updates.

Never buy from other Twitter users – ever. They’re all scams. Only buy from the US stores Matt alerts you about. No one will sell a PS5 or Xbox for just $550.

Need help? Tune into our Walmart PS5 and Xbox Series X restock live stream video to get live coaching next time so you know how to secure your console of choice.

What to do today: Click on this screenshot of this example of a Walmart PS5 restock alert from Matt Swider and turn on notifications (that little bell icon) for instant alerts. This is what you’ll see when there’s the PS5 is in stock.

PS5 restock alert from Walmart by Matt Swider on Twitter

(Image credit: Matt Swider / Twitter)

Walmart PS5 and Xbox restock time today

  • PS5 and Xbox Series X date and time: August 25 at 12pm EDT / 9am PDT
  • There may be a second Walmart restock at 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT
  • The restocks are online-only



Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button